Skip to content

Totem Pole Playhouse

Categories

Arts & Artists/Artistic Instruction

About Us

Totem Pole, a 345 seat proscenium theatre est. in 1951.Late Jean Stapleton for 30 yrs. Melissa Gilbert, Loretta Swit, Ken Jenkins, Eric Szmanda, Michael Learned, Meredith Baxter, M. Gross appeared.

Events

Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Friday May 27, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Sunday May 29, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Monday May 30, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Thursday Jun 2, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Friday Jun 3, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Saturday Jun 4, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Sunday Jun 5, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Monday Jun 6, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Thursday Jun 9, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Friday Jun 10, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Saturday Jun 11, 2022
Always...Patsy Cline
  • Country Music, Patsy Cline, Country legend, Louise Seger, ''I Fall to Pieces,'' Grand Ole Opry'
  • Sunday Jun 12, 2022

Scroll To Top