Events Calendar

Results Found: 63 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 1, 2019 - Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Bullying training; older adults ... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Adams County Winery's Thanksgiving Centerpiece craft class on November 23rd costs $40 per person and includes supplies, an instructor, and a glass of wine. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Heritage Center, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Christmas for Causes is a Holiday Craft and Gift show. Come show your support for local businesses and help local charities at the same time. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Downtown Chambersburg
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
744 East Garfield Street, Chambersburg, Pa improved with split level brick and sided home. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
A grief and loss support program for children, teens, and their families who are grieving the death of a loved one. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Drop in to the DMTF Center for Grieving Families on Thursday, December 5, 2019 from 6-9 pm to decorate a FREE remembrance ornament for a special person or pet. ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Chambersburg
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Register for the popular Greens Wreath Craft Class at Adams County Winery on 12/8/19 & 12/15/19 from 1-3pm. Tickets are $45 per person plus tax. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Friday Dec 13, 2019
In spirit of the holiday season, the 11/30 Network will be honoring and thanking our local first responders for their hard work and dedication to the Franklin County community. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Foundation, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Register for the popular Greens Wreath Craft Class at Adams County Winery on 12/8/19 & 12/15/19 from 1-3pm. Tickets are $45 per person plus tax. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Chambersburg, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more



Upcoming Events

 

 

Greater Chambersburg Chamber of Commerce
100 Lincoln Way East, Suite A  |  Chambersburg, PA 17201 
(717) 264-7101  |  Fax: (717) 267-0399