Adams County Winery

  • Winery
251 Peach Tree Road
Orrtanna, PA 17353
(717) 334-4631
(877) 601-7936
(717) 334-4026 (fax)
Hours:
Farm Winery: Open Every Day from 10am-6pm
  • About

    Tours, wine tasting, gift shop, events, outdoor restaurant (April-October; Fri-Sun), PA craft beers, custom labels, indoor and outdoor rental facilities.

  • Member Events

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    Learn finger painting techniques with artist Dawn Spruill. Create a beautiful work of art with your own hands. ...read more
    Sunday Jul 22, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
    Saturday Jul 28, 2018
    Come for a day of live music, food trucks, and food-related vendors. ...read more
    Sunday Jul 29, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
    Sunday Aug 5, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
    Sunday Aug 12, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
    Sunday Aug 19, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
    Sunday Aug 26, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
    Sunday Sep 2, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
    Sunday Sep 9, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
    Sunday Sep 16, 2018
    Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ...read more
  • Directions

    Just 8 miles west of Gettysburg & about 30 minutes east of Chambersburg.



    Upcoming Events

     

     

    -->