Events Calendar

Results Found: 64 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015 - Friday Sep 11, 2015
A total value of up to $3,850! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Heritage Center, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
Second Saturday Concerts in the Park are back this summer at Chambers Fort Park! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Foundation, Heritage Center, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
Join the Chamber as we celebrate Chambersburg area businesses. Enjoy an evening filled with delicious food and wine pairings, a fantastic silent auction, premium networking and fun! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Scrolling Home Page Banner
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
Join the Chamber as we celebrate Chambersburg area businesses. Enjoy an evening filled with food, DJ, dancing, drinks and an unforgettable experience. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Scrolling Home Page Banner
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage Center
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
Enjoy happy hour at Relax for Taco Night with the 11/30 Network. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
Enjoy networking followed by a brief orientation to learn about the benefits of 11/30 Network membership. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
civil war seminars tours chambersburg ed bearss lincoln john wilkes booth escape tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Foundation, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Heritage Center, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
leadership ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Foundation
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
The 2nd Annual Downtown Chambersburg Oktoberfest will be October 3, 2015. Don't miss this fun filled day for the entire family. Enjoy German music, food, and beer. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
Ducks will ''swim'' down the Falling Spring Creek, over the falls and race to the finish line near the bridge at Chambers' Fort Park. Winning Ducks will receive cash prizes. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
Experience the flavors of delicious wines made right here in South Central PA with the 11/30 Network! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Oct 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage Center
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Oct 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 22, 2015
Still deciding on which Halloween costume you'll wear this year? Test it out for all those upcoming Halloween parties at the 11/30 Network's October happy hour! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
leadership ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Foundation
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services



Upcoming Events

-->