Events Calendar

Results Found: 91 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Downtown Chambersburg
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Downtown Chambersburg
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
July 21st at 10 AM Toys & Fire Memorabilia at Gateway Gallery Auction ... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Learn finger painting techniques with artist Dawn Spruill. Create a beautiful work of art with your own hands. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jul 23, 2018 - Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 - Sunday Jul 29, 2018
civil war tours chambersburg gettysburg ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
Come for a day of live music, food trucks, and food-related vendors. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jul 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Chambersburg
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 5, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Aug 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Enjoy all-you-can-eat crabs and all the fixin's at the 23rd Annual CrabFeast! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Chambersburg, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
Bring family and friends out for a fun afternoon of mini-golf, food and games for a worthy cause! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
Jazz, Live Music, outdoor concert, free concert ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Chambersburg
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Foundation, Downtown Chambersburg
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
Spend a relaxing afternoon on our terrace with wood-fired pizzas and live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports



Upcoming Events

 

 

-->