Events Calendar

Results Found: 59 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 27, 2015
Mingle with fellow young professionals at happy hour, then sit in for an important info session, ''Why Estate Planning is Not Just for Old People.'' ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday May 29, 2015
Come and hear about the great things that are taking place at the local Boys & Girls Clubs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday May 29, 2015 - Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Foundation, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday May 30, 2015
Special Guest: Lady Grantham Appearances by Lady Chatterley, Daisy Buchanan & ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Foundation, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
Why should you become a member of the 11/30 Network? Join us for a Membership Info Open House on June 3 to find out! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jun 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage Center
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Foundation
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
Spherion Presents The 20th Annual Chamber Golf Tournament Thursday June 11,2015 ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jun 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jun 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jul 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
Run or walk to help fund CASHS scholarships at this annual event ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
ice cream, scoop-a-palooza, scoopapalooza, chambersfest ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Chamber Foundation
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jul 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jul 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage Center
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Foundation
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015 - Sunday Jul 26, 2015
civil war seminars civil war history ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage Center
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner



Upcoming Events

-->