Events Calendar

Results Found: 65 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
Second Saturday Concerts in the Park are back this summer at Chambers Fort Park! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Foundation, Heritage Center, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage Center
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015 - Friday Sep 11, 2015
A total value of up to $3,850! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
Join us for a ''College Night'' happy hour. Proudly wear clothes with your alma mater. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Sunday Aug 16, 2015 - Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
crab, downtown, food, festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Sunday Aug 23, 2015
The 11/30 Network isn't ready to say goodbye to summer! So join us for a picnic at Norlo Park in Fayetteville to enjoy fun with fellow members and their families. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Sunday Aug 30, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Heritage Center, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
Second Saturday Concerts in the Park are back this summer at Chambers Fort Park! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Foundation, Heritage Center, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
Join the Chamber as we celebrate Chambersburg area businesses. Enjoy an evening filled with delicious food and wine pairings, a fantastic silent auction, premium networking and fun! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
Join the Chamber as we celebrate Chambersburg area businesses. Enjoy an evening filled with food, DJ, dancing, drinks and an unforgettable experience. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage Center
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Scrolling Home Page Banner
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
civil war seminars tours chambersburg ed bearss lincoln john wilkes booth escape tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
leadership ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Foundation
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
Oktoberfest, Roy Pitz, Downtown Chambersburg, Beer, Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
Duck Derby, Downtown Chambersburg ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Downtown Chambersburg, Inc., Scrolling Home Page Banner



Upcoming Events

-->